☰ MENU

News

Wednesday, March 8
2PM Tennis bus leaves for Gilmer County

Thursday, March 9
2PM Tennis bus leaves for Riverside

Friday, March 10 - Saturday, March 11
Yard Sale/Car Wash/Bake Sale

Tuesday, March 14
2PM Tennis bus leaves for Commerce

Thursday, March 16
2PM Tennis bus leaves for Towns County

Friday, March 17
Possible In-service or make-up day; otherwise no school for students

Monday, March 20
Possible holiday

Tuesday, March 28
Spring Pictures

2PM Tennis bus leaves for Towns County

Wednesday, March 29
7:15AM School Governance Team meeting in the auditorium

Thursday, March 30
10AM First grade bird presentation

Monday, April 3
Middle School students leave for Jeckyll Island

Friday, April 7
Ag Day

Monday, April 10 - Friday, April 14
Spring Break

Monday, April 24
State testing for grades 3-8 begins

Saturday, May 6
Prom at Woody Gap School

Monday, May 8
Senior Luncheon

Wednesday, May 10
Library Day

Thursday, May 11
Gwinnett Braves Field Trip

Thursday, May 18
9-12 Honors Ceremony

Friday, May 19
Environmental Day